Contact Us

For questions about your account (including renewals and PINS/passwords), eBooks and eAudiobooks, or research questions, please contact Customer Support or your local branch library.

Administrative Offices & General Questions

Administrative Offices Mailing Address
San Diego County Library
MS 070
5560 Overland Ave., Ste. 110
San Diego, CA 92123

General Questions
(858) 694-2415

Secretary to the Director
Carol Wallace
(858) 694-3152


Inter-Library Loan Office

Library High School

Literacy Services

Please visit Volunteer Opportunities for information.


Account Services Manager
Molly Lisowsky
(858) 505-6353

Bookmobile Supervisor
Desirae Helms
(858) 495-5114

Collection Development Manager
Jennifer Lawson
(858) 694-2674

Departmental Budget Manager
Jeffrey Hebreo
(858) 694-2433

Facilities Services Manager
Dominique Freeman
(858) 694-2439

Head of Metadata and Digital Projects
Kelly Riddle
(858) 276-9811

Human Resources Officer
Karen Wells
(858) 694-2436

Information Technology Services Manager
Claude Castillo
(858) 495-5408

Learning, Marketing & Engagement Manager
Kristin Ward
(858) 694-2370

Strategic Analysis and Business Systems Manager
Robin Isicson
(858) 694-2446

Branch Operations Manager
Joseph Sanchez
(858) 289-9295

Supervisor: Bonita-Sunnyside, Cardiff-by-the-Sea, Del Mar, Encinitas, Imperial Beach, Lincoln Acres
Jacqueline Ayala
(858) 694-2443

Supervisor: Alpine, Campo-Morena, La Mesa, Lakeside, Potrero, Ramona, Santee
Jenne Bergstrom
(619) 469-2151

Supervisor: Casa de Oro, Crest, El Cajon, Fletcher Hills, Lemon Grove, Rancho San Diego, Spring Valley
Chelsie Harris
(619) 660-5370

Supervisor: 4S Ranch, Descanso, Pine Valley, Poway, Rancho Santa Fe, San Marcos, Solana Beach
Rebecca Lynn
(760) 891-3000

Supervisor: Borrego Springs, Fallbrook, Jacumba, Julian, Valley Center, Vista
Ceci Rincon
(760) 643-5117


Library Director
Migell Acosta
(858) 694-2389

Deputy Director
Susan Moore
(858) 694-2448

Deputy Director
Donna Ohr
(858) 694-3786

Back to Top